top of page

ALL IS WELL


Austin Basham - All Is Well

Another day, another artist. This one came to me in the form of a video game, yet again. Casually playing Steep, and I picked this song out. It didn't seem to belong in a extreme sports game, but it fit weirdly well. Casually slicing up an Alaskan mountain range on a snowboard, and this song easing my mind. The funny thing about this guy, is that my wife loves him. I am always trying to find music for her to listen to, and with this one, I got the win. A one man project, Mr. Basher has been putting out music for a while now, and they all impress. A very mellow selection, to say the least. He reminds me of a better Mumford & Sons, without all of the radio hype.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page