top of page

Grimes - RealiTi

Grimes - REALiTi

There is so much to say about this woman. First of all, she write, mixes, and produces all of her music herself. Grimes is as unique as she is beautiful. Her music is something fresh that I feel I needed in my life for a long time. It's not this cookie-cutter bullshit that keeps popping up left and right all over the radio and social media. Hailing from Vancouver (yes I know, she's a Canuck), she began her musical career in 2009, and has been pumping out quality music since. Grimes has received much acclaim for her work, as well as her talent for directing her own music videos. I hope she remains unique throughout her career, and continues to put out kickass music!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page